Administration
 
 

 

Principal

Frank Mackritis

fmackritis@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

   

 

Finance Director

Glenda Nolan

nolang@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Guidance Counselor

Betsy Boyle

bboyle@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Admissions

Staci Williams

staci@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

Faculty - Elementary School
 

 

Pre-K3

Mary Jo Tinney

tinneymj@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

   

 

Pre-K4-1

Gloria Wessels

wesselsg@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Pre-K4-2             

Tammie Englert

englertt@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

K-1                      

Margie Lawrence

lawrencem@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

K-2                      

Crystal Bortmes

bortmes@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

 

1-1

Julie Pernini

jpernini@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

1-2

Anne Gibbons

agibbons@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

2-1

Tina Hasko

thasko@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

2-2

Nikki Cochran

ncochran@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

3-1

Tensi Craig

tcraig@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

3-2

Erin Ainsworth

eainsworth@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

4-1

Margie Hammen

hammenm@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

4-2

Emily Fuller

efuller@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

5-1

Krista Whitehill

whitehillk@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

5-2

Victoria Guajardo

vguajardo@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

 

 

Faculty - Middle School
 

 

8th Grade Latin

Erin Ainsworth

eainsworth@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

   

 

English

Alyson Kee

akee@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Theology

Kimberly Toussaint 

ktoussaint@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Math

Des Veilleux

veilleux@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Science

Jennine Jordan

jordanj@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Social Studies

Shirley Polvere

spolvere@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Spanish

Alejandra Sarmiento

asarmiento@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

 

 

 

School Wide Faculty & Staff
 

 

Physical Education

Vicki Glass

glass@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

   

 

Art

Alyssa Ciaccio

aciaccio@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Hannah Guernsey

Medi Specialist & Elementary Technology

hguernsey@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Music Director

Anneli Fernandez

anneli.fernandez@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Joey Lovell

Maintenance

jlovell@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Lexi Jablonski

Receptionist

ajablonski@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Michelle Edwards

Pre-K 3 Teaching Assistant

 

 

Margaret Lewis

K-1 Teaching Assistant

mlewis@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Carissa Madden

Pre K4-1 Teaching Assistant

cmadden@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Courtney Wilder

1st Grade Teaching Assistant

cwilder@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Christina Concepcion

K-2 Aide

cconception@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Candace Wessels

Pre K4-2 Teaching Assistant

cwessels@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Laura Brewer

Learning Lab

brewer@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Sue Mecholsky

4th & 5th Grade Teaching Assistant

mecholsky@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Mary Pat Stephan

Speech Language Pathologist

 

 

Alisa McCann

Learning Lab

mccanna@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Lily Jones

Afterschool Program Aide

ljones@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Gilda Hall

Speech Language Pathologist

ghall@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Custodian/Maintenance

Wade Walker

wwalker@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Anastacia Castetter

Afterschool Program Aide

acastetter@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

 

Catherine West

Morning Star Teaching Assistant

westc@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Kimball Bosko

Middle School Teaching Assistant

bosko@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

 

Kathy Knezevich

3rd Grade Teaching Assistant

kknezevich@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Laura Jarosiewicz

2nd Grade Teaching Assistant

ljarosiewicz@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

 

Elementary Morning Star Teacher

Mika Vuto

mvuto@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

Middle School Morning Star Teacher

Lori Riddell

lriddell@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

 

Middle School Technology

Jose Parejo

jparejo@stpatrickschoolgnv.org

 

On Sabbatical

Lauren Dufrene

ldufrene@stpatrickschoolgnv.org